Welcome!

So, I’ve decided to start drawing again.  I used to draw a lot in my younger, carefree years. I had an active imagination and some natural knack for it (I won a Christmas card competition, you know…).

I’m often inspired and amazed by the skills of creators, and this is an effort to do something with that inspiration. Even if it’s only for me, this will be a record of my new affair with a pencil…let’s see how it goes.

I welcome you to stay a while and see how I do, and of course offer me any advice or critiques that you have! 

Leave a Reply

